Almost all kid has dreamed of visiting Disneyland. Unfortunately for me, I wasn’t able to come until I am twenty-freaking-five years old. Despite that being the case, it didn’t stop me from being a kid again when I went to Disneyland last November. ‘Coz you know it’s freaking Disney and who doesn’t love Disney right?! I have lived my childhood watching Disney channel and Disney movies.

Although the theme park is definitely for the young ones, it’s still worth going to but do not expect any extreme ride that will blow your head-off. It’s all that kiddy feels and to be honest, I did really felt like a kid again visiting the said theme park. I think I got teary-eyed from the park’s highlight which is the must-see 3pm parade of the stars, 8pm flight of fantasy and the finale, the most popular, Disney fireworks.

You could easily spend a day at the park but get ready for your money to be taken away. Everything here is Disneyland priced especially the food. I would say the food inside is pretty decent for the price. Also, the same with other theme parks, the souvenirs you can see inside would be solely exclusive inside.

All in all, it’s totally worth going to HK Disneyland at least once in your life. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Happiest place on Earth

Leave a Reply

